Disaster Services Committee

Regular Meetings

  • Quarterly
  • All Council attends

About the Committee

The Disaster Services Committee is responsible for overseeing the Emergency Operations Plan and actions that will be initiated in the event of an emergency.

Current Council Membership 

Mayor Francesca Ward 

Councillor Hughes 

Councillor Ferguson 

Councillor Adams 

Councillor Gramlich

Councillor Mouallem