Municipal Candidates

Logo Branding Large - Candidates

Thinking about becoming a candidate 

Download the Candidate Package Guide Here 

Candidates for Mayor of the Town of Slave Lake

1 to be elected

Name of CandidateContact InformationDate Filed 
Tyler Warman780-805-4045
tylerwarman1@gmail.com
August 23rd, 2021
Rebecca King(780) 245-6245
rebecca@slavelake.ca
Social Media: Rebecca King for Mayor
September 8th, 2021




Candidates for Councillor for the Town of Slave Lake

6 to be elected

Name of CandidateContact InformationDate Filed 
Francesca (Frankie) Giroux(780) 805-4135
frankie@winwithfrank.ca
www.winwithfrank.ca
Social Media: winwithfrank
August 11th, 2021
Kim Hughes(780) 849-0355
choose.kim.hughes@gmail.com
Social Media: Choose.hughes
August 18th, 2021
Darin Busk(780) 843-6976
darinbusk@telus.net
August 31st, 2021
Julie Brandle(780) 849-0940
julie@slavelake.ca
juliebrandle@royallepage.ca
Social Media: Juliebrandleyourvoice
August 31st, 2021
Shawn Gramlich(780) 805-9581
shawn@slavelake.ca
September 3rd, 2021
Ian R. Cameron(780) 805-4788
ianrobertcameron@hotmail.com
September 3rd, 2021
Susan Giesbrecht(780) 849-1788
susangiesbrecht@hotmail.com
September 3rd, 2021
Winona Twin(780) 843-5622
winona.twin@gmail.com
September 3rd, 2021
Steven Adams(780) 516-9000
steve@remaxslavelake.com
September 8th, 2021
Brice Ferguson(780) 849-8869
brice@briceferguson.ca
www.briceferguson.ca
Social Media: Fergusonbrice
September 9th, 2021
Tina Marie Ritter(780) 843-5447
tinamarieritter@gmail.com
Social Media: Ritter for Town Council
September 15th, 2021
Philip Lokken(780) 849-4814
pglokken@philiplokken.ca
September 17th, 2021
Craig Hudson(780) 978-2313
craigler@gmail.com
Social Media: Craig.ler.3
September 17th, 2021
Ronnie Lukan(780) 805-6115
ronnielukan@gmail.com
September 20th, 2021